Skip links

About Us

品爵 Lounge

Established in 2018 and located in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, the management of the Platinum Noble Club has set up an international management team, including a General Manager, Deputy General Manager, and Directors of Finance, and Sales and Marketing, all of whom are overseas Chinese.

Their mission is to enable Malaysian businessmen and the wealthy to connect with the rest of the world in order to share resources and promote a quality and tasteful lifestyle. As such, the three standards of “Quality”, “Business” and “Nobility” were created in order to enable members to better enjoy their lives, participate in high-end networking events, and thus create an extraordinary significant lifestyle. The intention of the club is to create a platform for a group of like-minded people with similar hobbies, lifestyles and spiritual pursuits to gather together and share their ideas. These are the factors that make up the characteristics of this exclusive club and become the glue that binds the members together

三大宗旨

3 MAIN OBJECTIVES

To promote the taste of high quality lifestyle from the believe of three core principles of "quality", "business", and “nobility”.
These three principles seamlessly enabling Platinum Noble Club members to life enjoyment whilst emitting quality communication and
create an extraordinary significance experience.

需求与趋势

NEEDS & THE TREND

After all, a "club" is not the same as "consumer goods", and whereas it is impossible to fully meet the demands of all "consumers", the way that the club operates will indeed be different. Therefore, when it comes to distinguishing features, the Platinum Noble Club is based on the very important idea of using the latest technology via an App, to create a network of high net-worth contacts from all over the world, who can participate in worldwide activities or events. Adhering too closely to local culture and customs will erode its inherent characteristics, as the Platinum Noble Club extends its reach to the entire world, allowing all members to choose their preferred activities and realise the three purposes of "Quality", "Business" and "Nobility"!

People are often intrigued about top class luxury private clubs. In actual fact, they not only give access to opulent consumer venues, but are also an avenue for members to realise their own high-quality, superior lifestyles. They accurately target the types of leisure activities and exclusive networking events that high-end clients are accustomed to, based on the principle of "large investments brings great income". The Platinum Noble Club is not only limited to Malaysia but aims to create a quality lifestyle for you all over the world.

Think of all the places where celebrities and socialites hang out; in addition to offering them lavish and chic entertainment, the Platinum Noble Club also creates a powerful high-level networking platform for them. No one can estimate just how many far-reaching business activities have been set up in casual conversations held in these places.

现有涉及资源 (马来西亚)

EXISTING RESOURCES IN MALAYSIA

Luxury Cars

Premium Entertainment Venues

Real Estate

Luxury Watches

Airlines Clubs

Cigars & Fine Wine

Yacht Clubs

High-end Travel

Business Resources

Hobbies (Antiques)

Brands

Outdoor Activities

Jewelry

跳过链接

关于品爵

品爵 Lounge

品爵 Lounge 成立开始于2018年,位于马来西亚吉隆玻,管理方派来了国际化的管理团队, 从总经理、副总到财务、销售和市场对接总监都是海外华人。

使命是为了让马来西亚商人与富人对接全世界一起共享一切资源,从中提倡人性中的品味。 从中创立了“品”,“商”,“尚”,三大标准,为了使能让会员们更能享受生活之余, 也能聚集高端交际,创造意义非凡的人生。俱乐部的本意是指为了共同目的组织起来的一群人, 他们拥有相似的爱好、生活方式和精神追求,而正是这些因素构成了特定俱乐部的特质, 并成为把会员聚在一起的黏合剂。

三大宗旨

3 MAIN OBJECTIVES

从中提倡人性中的品味。从中创立了“品”,“商”,“尚”,三大标准,
为了使能让会员们更能享受生活之余,也能聚集高端交际,
创造意义非凡的人生。

需求与趋势

NEEDS & THE TREND

“俱乐部”毕竟不是普通的“消费品”,不可能完全迎合 “消费者”的需求, 俱乐部的经营也不同于普通的活动。因此,在与特色相结合时, 品爵私人俱乐部把握了一个非常重要的问题,那就是与电子科技结合, 创建属于高瑞人脉的结合与让全世界各地的会员都能通过App参与全世界活动 或各地的交流聚会。过于迁就本地文化与习俗,将会使其固有的特质受到侵蚀。 品爵私人俱乐部扩展至全世界性,让所有会员能选择他们喜欢的活动, 实现施行与“品”,“商”,“尚”三大宗旨!

对于豪华的顶级私人俱乐部,人们往往感到很神秘,其实,这里不仅仅是出入高档 的消费场所,通过对高端客户休闲交流习惯的准确把握,用"高投入高收益" 的方式让会员实现着自己的优质人生。品爵私人俱乐部不单单只是局限于马来 西亚,而是世界各地都能形成你心中的优质生活文化。

想想,名流巨子们流连的各个交际场所,品爵提供给他们奢华自在的享受的 同时,更为他们创造了一个能量巨大的高端交际平台。谁也无法估计,在这些场所 的不经意笑谈中,造就了多少次影响深远的商业活动。

现有涉及资源 (马来西亚)

EXISTING RESOURCES IN MALAYSIA

名车

高级娱乐场所

房地产

名表

飞机俱乐部

雪茄 | 名酒

游艇会

高端旅游

商业资源

兴趣 ( 古玩 )

名牌

户外活动

珠宝